FREE US SHIPPING ON ORDERS $65+ with code FREESHIPPING
Refreshingly sweet gummy drops in a dazzling coating of rainbow nonpareils.
ALLERGENS: Contains wheat. Processed in a facility that handles dairy, soy, egg, peanut, tree nut (almond, pecan, and brazil nut), and wheat products.
Sign up to be the first to hear about our new releases, upcoming sales and to receive special discounts!
By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.